NEHAWU Contact Details During Lockdown

North West Regions


Offices Contact Person Contact Number E-mail Address
Benji Olifant Moeder Ndlhovu Reg. Secretary 063 685 1889 moederedith@gmail.com
Thamsanqa Mbeba Reg. Organizer 082 455 2303 ThamsanqaM@nehawu.org.za
Tlokwe Region Piyata Nomcoyiya Reg. Secretary 063 685 1931 -
Rantikane Kgoadi 081 558 5540 -
Rustenburg Region Ignatius Msoki Reg. Secretary 063 685 1880 imsoki.im@gmail.com
Ben Modisane Reg. Organizer 061 429 2102 Ben@nehawu.org.za
Ishmael Megalane Reg. Organizer 081 558 8328 megalane@nehawu.org.za
Motswahae Lebitsa Region Keolebogile Lesetedi Reg. Secretary 063 685 1911 lesetedikl222@gmail.com
Modiri Sejake Reg. Organizer 076 287 9721 Modiri@nehawu.org.za
Mafikeng Lebitsa Region Ntombizodwa Moepengi Reg. Secretary 063 685 1911 /082 324 2479
Thabo Moyake Reg. Organizer 066 305 0570 thabom@nehawu.org.za
Mzwandile Thomas Reg. Organizer 066 305 0567 JosephT@nehawu.org.za
North West Provincial Office Patrick Makhafane Prov. Secretary 082 455 2486 patrick@nehawu.org.za
Precious Mashele PHOSEC 082 455 2711 precious@nehawu.org.za
Masego Mokgorosi PA 072 708 8035 masego@nehawu.org.za
Nthabiseng Tong PFA 083 291 3306 tongmogorosi521@gmail.com
Thando Makwethu Paralegal Officer 081 558 3676 -
Thapelo Namelang 083 549 1507 2002nams@gmail.com

Northern Cape Regions


Offices Contact Person Contact Number E-mail Address
Francis Baard Mlawuli Mguye Reg. Organizer 081 559 1488 -
Sipho Nonyane Reg. Organizer 081 558 5542 -
Ruth Boane Reg. Administrator 065 147 1459 -
Moleme Moleme Reg. Secretary 082 455 2521 -
Arshal Thembani Dyushu Yolo Booysen TReg Secretary 0063 685 1915 -
Ds. Aubrey Beukes Cde Cornelius Oor Reg. Organizer 081 558 1954 -
Cde Inna Reg. Administrator 076 729 3475 -
Cde Enoch Titus Reg. Secretary 072 351 8430 -
John Taolo Gaetsewe Cde Velile Booi Reg. Organizer 067 414 9529 -
Cde Banzi Sebotse Reg. Secretary 076 813 1716 -
Provincial Office Cde Ricardo Cronje Para – Legal Officer 076 400 4182 -
Cde Patrick Bosiame Phosec 082 455 2455 -
Cde Keneilwe Tshite Reg. Administrator 081 574 0852 / 081 733 3739 -
Cde Steffen Cornelius Reg. Secretary 082 455 1792 -
NEHAWU Logo
Issued by NEHAWU