NEHAWU Contact Details During Lockdown

NEHAWU Contact Details During Lockdown


NEHAWU will continue to service it's members during the lockdown

  • You can leave us a message and we will get back to you.
  • Call one of our Provincial or Deputy Provincial Deputy Secretaries.
  • Send an e-mail to one of the addresses listed below


Provincial Offices Contact Number E-mail Address Regional Offices
Eastern Cape Miki Jaceni (PS) - 082 455 2745 miki@nehawu.org.za -
Free State Desmond Mogotsi (PS) - 082 558 5962
mantopa Lekhoana (DPS) - 063 685 2453
desmond@nehawu.org.za
Mantsopa@nehawu.org.za
-
Gauteng Tshepo Mokheranyana (PS)- 082 455 2934 tshepo@nehawu.org.za -
KwaZulu-Natal Ayanda Blessing Zulu (PS)- 079 519 5622 ayanda@nehawu.org.za -
Limpopo Jacob Adams (PS)- 082 558 5966 jacob@nehawu.org.za -
Mpumalanga Welcome Mnisi (PS) - 082 558 5977
Dimakatso Matjee (DPS) - 082 558 5977
welcome@nehawu.org.za
dimakatso@nehawu.org.za
-
Northern Cape Steffen Cornelius (PS) - 082 455 1792
Tebogo Mompati (DPS) 063 685 2461
Steffen@nehawu.org.za
North West Patrick Makhafane (PS) - 082 455 2486 patrick@nehawu.org.za
Western Cape Eric Kweleta (PS) - 082 455 1795 eric@nehawu.org.za -
NEHAWU Logo
Issued by NEHAWU