NEHAWU index

Go to content

Main menu:

Karl Banner

The Eric Stalin Mtshali Recognition Award Ceremony

Free State Celebrations

23 August 2017

NEHAWU at its 11th National Congress resolved that Comrade Eric "Stalin" Mtshali, an iconic leader of the World Federation of Trade Unions must receive a Special Recognition Award for his sterling contribution towards the struggles of workers in particular the sterling role he played towards the development of this giant trade union federation.

Media Statements

  • 24 August 2017: NEHAWU Opposes Mooted SAA Bailout By PIC More Info
  • 01 August 2017: NEHAWU Suspends Strike at NHLS pending Finalization of Settlement agreement More Info

Provincial 30th Anniversary Celebrations

KZN Celebrations
Get Connected with your Union
Back to content | Back to main menu